This training programme comprises of the sectors / rotations listed below. Details of the trusts within each sector / rotation are given, with a link to the trust website where further information can be found. When preferencing a sector / rotation, applicants should be prepared to train in all the trusts stated.

Details are correct at the time of advertising and are subject to change due to educational reasons and service reconfiguration.


North London

Barts Health NHS Trust

Royal London Hospital and Whipps Cross Hospital

Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital

Luton & Dunstable Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Luton & Dunstable Hospital

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust

Watford General Hopsital

Chelsea & Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Chelsea & Westminster Hospital

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

University College Hospital

Imperial College NHS Healthcare Trust

Hammersmith Hospital

St Mary’s Hospital

Ealing Hospital NHS Trust

Ealing Hospital

South London

Guys and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust

Guy’s Hospital (St John’s Institute of Dermatology)

Lewisham Hospital NHS Trust

University Hospital Lewisham

Epsom and St Helier University Hospitals NHS Trust

St Helier Hospital

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

King's College Hospital

Kingston Hospital Trust

Kingston Hospital

St George's Healthcare NHS Trust

St George’s Hospital