This training programme comprises of the sectors / rotations listed below. Details of the trusts within each sector / rotation are given, with a link to the trust website where further information can be found. When preferencing a sector / rotation, applicants should be prepared to train in all the trusts stated.

Details are correct at the time of advertising and are subject to change due to educational reasons and service reconfiguration.


South London Training Programme


Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust

Guy’s Hospital

St Thomas’ Hospital


Kings College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

King’s College Hospital

Princess Royal University Hospital


Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust

Queen Elizabeth Hospital


St George’s University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

St George’s Hospital


North London Training Programme


Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital


Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Charing Cross Hospital

St Mary’s Hospital


University College of London Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery – Queen Square


Royal Free London NHS Foundation Trust

Royal Free Hospital


Barts Health NHS Trust

Royal London Hospital


London North West University Healthcare NHS Trust

Ealing Hospital

Northwick Park Hospital


Barking, Havering & Redbridge University Hospitals NHS Trust

Queens Hospital


Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Homerton Hospital